Royal Mail Industrial Action

Unfortunately CWU, who are involved in a dispute with Royal Mail, are resuming their strike action. Strikes will mean there are no collections or deliveries on these dates, and there will be disruption after the strike days.

Industrial action is planned on the following dates:

  • Wednesday 30th November
  • Thursday 1st December

Industrial action has already occurred on:

  • Thursday 24th November
  • Friday 25th November
  • Tuesday 25th October
  • Thursday 20th October
  • Thursday 13th October
  • Saturday 1st October
  • Friday 30th September
  • Friday 26th August
  • Wednesday 31st August
  • Thursday 8th September

    We would strongly advise customers to use our TRACKED or SPECIAL DELIVERY services. Based on previous experience, non-tracked post will be subject to increased delay

    We cannot offer any delivery guarantees over this period, even for Special Delivery, but Special Delivery will be given priority by Royal Mail.


    Click here for shipping rates.